Christmas all the year long

Christmas all the year long

I wanted to decor the living room with some white lights hanging from the ceiling, but I have to admit that all I could find was incredibly expensive (compared to the common Christmas lights which can be very cheap in certain shops). So I decided to use the Christmas ones (although they are coloured and not white) and I tried to put them on the wall in a beautifull shape. It is certainly magic and a bit Psicodelic when you switch off the general lights. Although it is not perfect (at least regarding to what I had imagined), I love the result very much ♥

Leave a Reply

